Moving House

Bear with me a while – my blog and I are moving house. Hopefully we’ll find ourselves a location with a sunny outlook for winter and shade for the summer. Wish the blog and me luck, and we’ll be back soon!

And in fact we have moved house, although I haven’t finished unpacking and the place looks very bare. This will probably be my last post here, as far as I can see: my regular viewers and any occasional visitors are more than welcome to visit me at the new address of

http://nisabamerrieweather.blogspot.com

So far there’s just an introductory post and no photos at all, nor have I got a profile up yet. I’m about to leave the house, but rest assured, when I come back I’ll be working on changing the appearance of the new blog and setting it up the way I want it.

You may notice some advertising in the margins eventually: bear with me here, they’re offering me occasional small change and I’m in no position to say no. Think of it as your way of giving me positive feedback: if you are interested in something I write, why not right-click the ads around it into another tab, then if you’re really not interested in looking at them, closing off those tabs? That way, you will give me a bit of positive feedback that I will appreciate.

Feel free to keep the comments coming, too – I really enjoy them.

So I hope to see you all over there shortly!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment